Authority Members

Meeting information:  The Authority's meetings are held the second Monday of the month.  When there is a holiday (such as July 4th), the meetings are then held on the third Monday of the month.  All meetings are held at the administration building at 159 Cessna Road at 5:00 p.m.

Members may be contacted at 814-834-4671


Double-click to edit text, or drag to mVictor Straub, Chairman

Terry Pontzer, Vice Chairman

Ray Klaiber

Faisal El-Awar

Daniel Nedzinski

 Dr. Marus Sorg

George Turbovich

Alan  McPherson, Airport Manager

Amy Anderson Secretary/Treasurer

                                 Tom Coppolo, Solicitorove.